Media / Press Relations Contacts

General corporate inquires: 800-424-8749
E-mail: mediainquiry@citrix.com

Relações Públicas

Eric Armstrong

Telefone:
E-mail:

954-267-2977
eric.armstrong@citrix.com

Julie Geer

Telefone:
E-mail:

408-790-8543
julie.geer@citrix.com


Karen Master

Telefone:
E-mail:

216-396-4683
karen.master@citrix.com

Jason Wyse

Telefone:
E-mail:

786-449-3740
jason.wyse@citrix.com

David Rodriguez

Telefone:
E-mail:

786-449-3757
david.rodriguez@citrix.com

Analyst Relations

Matt Parretta

Telefone:
E-mail:

512-924-2908
matt.parretta@citrix.com

Scott Smith

Telefone:
E-mail:

408-438-3408
scott.smith@citrix.com

Scott Van Sickle

Telefone:
E-mail:

408-790-8630
paulscott.vansickle@citrix.com

Paul Dobson

Telefone:
E-mail:

617-347-7690
paul.dobson@citrix.com

Relações Públicas

Slavica Simunovic

Telefone:
E-mail:

049 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Alice Ridgway

Telefone:
E-mail:

+61 2 8025 8170
alice.Ridgway@citrix.com

Relações Públicas

Slavica Simunovic

Telefone:
E-mail:

049 151 14058777
slavica.simunovic@citrix.com

Japan PR

Telefone:

+81 3 4577 5900